• Monday, 17 June 2024

Bijukche chairs new CWC of NWPP

Published Date : September 24, 2019

Kathmandu, Sept 24: The 7th general convention of Nepal Workers and Peasants Party has elected a 25-member central working committee chaired by Narayan Man Bijukche.

The new committee includes Prem Suwal, Sunil Prajapati, Mohan Prasad Prajapati, Dilli Prasad Kafley, Nawaraj Koirala, Jagya Bahadur Shahi.

The general convention has also elected new central members, according to central member Saroj Raj Gosai.

Earlier, the closed session of the convention passed people’s democracy as the immediate programme tabled by Bijukche while the future programme was endorsed with amendment.

Facebook Comments